Top 10 of 2015 | Favorite Books That Were Out of My Comfort Zone

top10_horizontal

Happy Christmas Eve Eve! Today is December 23rd AKA day THREE of Top 10 of 2015! Today’s list of favorites is up to us to choose a topic. I decided that I would go for my favorite books that were out of my comfort zone! I’m not limiting myself to just 2015 released books for this. There were some AMAZING books that I wanted to be sure to include.

Favorite Books That Were Out of My Comfort Zone

Life Unaware by Cole Gibson | Anything Could Happen by Will Walton | All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven | I Am Princess X by Cherie Priest | Delicate Monsters by Stephanie Kuehn | What We Knew by Barbara Stewart | This Is Where It Ends by Merieke Nijkamp

xo

 

3 thoughts on “Top 10 of 2015 | Favorite Books That Were Out of My Comfort Zone

I'd love to hear what you have to say!