Top 10 of 2015 | Best Book Boyfriends

top10_horizontal

It’s Christmas Eve! What better way to celebrate the holidays than with a list of hot, fictional boys? I know what (or should I say who) I’m wishing for under the tree tomorrow…

emmaswoon

All of my boyfriends on this list came into my life in 2015 when their books were released. They’ve endured through to the end of this year, beating out many possible competitors, for the very special place in my fangirl heart. Oh, and I can’t seem to find words to express my love for these men, therefore I’ve resorted to gifs. 

Best Book Boyfriends of 2015

Arin from The Winner’s Crime by Marie Rutkoski

{source}

Khalid from The Wrath and the Dawn by Renée Ahdieh

{source}

Fill-In Bradley from The Fill-In Boyfriend by Kasie West

{source}

René Hasard from Rook by Sharon Cameron

{source}

Tamlin from A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

{source}

Chaol Westfall from the Throne of Glass series

Okay, I know that the book in the series that I actually READ this year didn’t come out in 2015, but some of the later books DID, and I love Chaol so much I just had to include him! ❤

e88c030975e47b807c24bdccbf2e1ee6{source}

PLEASE NO SPOILERS FOR ANY OF THESE BOOKS IN THE COMMENTS BECAUSE I’M NOT COMPLETELY CAUGHT UP ON ALL OF THE SERIES! MUCH THANKS!

xo

10 thoughts on “Top 10 of 2015 | Best Book Boyfriends

  1. Merry Christmas Eve, Emily! This is definitely a delightful post to read this morning 😉 .
    Arin: I’ve only read the first book in the series, but I’m already in love with Arin. The dynamic between Kestrel and Arin is so full of passion. I love the photo you chose!
    Khalid: I haven’t read The Wrath and the Dawn yet, but I’ve heard so many amazing things about it, and the Tumblr edits are stunning!
    Rene: Oh, Rene. I want him to be my petit-ami. I love his mischievous charm. Rook was an amazing book!
    Chaol: I’m actually a Dorian girl, myself, but if we fangirls have different faves that means less sharing, right? Haha!

  2. so much yes to arin (oh my god IF ARIN AND KESTREL DOESN’T HAPPEN IN BOOK 3 I AM GOING TO BE SO MAD. I HAD A DREAM ABOUT THIS AND IT WAS AWFUL), khalid, fill in bradley and chaollll. ps love how christmas-y / winter-y your blog is! the snowflakes are so cute.

  3. OMG swoon love your book boyfriends! They’re all such great picks! Thanks so much for taking part in the Top 10 of 2015! Looking forward to seeing the last of your Top 10’s tomorrow 😀
    Hugs,
    Jaime @ Two Chicks On Books

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

