Saturday Snapshots (#2) – Grisha Trilogy Design Love ♡

Saturday Snapshots

Welcome to the first post in my new feature, Saturday Snapshots! This will be a feature where I’ll share lots bookish photos and sometimes food-y ones from the past week!

Pretty much everyone has been talking about the release of the third and final book in the Grisha Trilogy, Ruin and Rising by Leigh Bardugo. Myself included! I went to the bookstore yesterday and bought it and…OH MY GOODNESS. The beauty of that book in person is just…I have no words! Pictures don’t do these books justice, but I’ll try my best! Oh, and I don’t own a physical copy of book #1. I must change that. But for now…

I’m planning on posting a double (spoiler-free) review for the last two books this upcoming Friday, accompanied by a (hidden unless clicked) spoiler-y discussion on Ruin and Rising, because let’s face it – I’ll want to talk about it!

Have you read the Grisha Trilogy? Are you planning to? Aren’t the covers beautiful? Let’s chat!

xo, emily

4 thoughts on “Saturday Snapshots (#2) – Grisha Trilogy Design Love ♡

  1. I just finished Ruin and Rising the other day and still can’t get over how amazing it was! I absolutely lOVED the grisha trilogy! PLUS the finale book looks so pretty with the gold! 🙂

  2. I finished Ruin and Rising last week, and I think I’m still in shock. It was SO good! I like how the special edition looks with the gold, but I hate that the spines don’t match.

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

