The It’s Been Forever Since I’ve Shown You the Books I’ve Gotten Book Haul

book haul

Well, the last WiR post that I had up on the blog was back in February. It is now June. I am not proud of this. I’ve gotten a boatload of books these past months (so many that I can’t totally remember what I’ve shown or haven’t…), so I decided to write an out of the ordinary book haul post! I’ll only be showing the books that I haven’t reviewed yet on the blog. *All covers link to Goodreads.

For Review (NetGalley)

  

Legacy of Kings by Eleanor Herman (Thanks to Harlequin TEEN!) | Hello, Goodbye, and Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith (Thanks to Poppy!) | Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray (Thanks to Little, Brown BYR!)

For Review (Physical)

  

Rook by Sharon Cameron (Thanks to Scholastic!) | I Am Princess X by Cherie Priest (Thanks to Scholastic!) | Delicate Monsters by Stephanie Kuehn (Thanks to St. Martin’s!)

Bought (Physical)

 

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas | P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han

What books have you added to your shelves lately?

xo

9 thoughts on “The It’s Been Forever Since I’ve Shown You the Books I’ve Gotten Book Haul

  1. PSISLY!!!! ACOTAR! WOW WE’RE TWINNING HEHE. I haven’t read the formr but the latter was amazing and I have high hopes for both!

    Your other books also look awesome!

    My Stacking the Shelves + Montly Recap here.

    – Nova @ Out of Time

  2. Lair of Dreams and Legacy of Kings ❤ I really want to read those books so bad! Enjoy your new books! I like ACOTAR. I haven't read it yet, but I'm 100% sure it's awesome 🙂

  3. Ooh I really want to read Rook and A Court of Thrones and Roses – they look amazing! I got Legacy of Kings to review and I’m really looking forward to it. Enjoy your new books!

  4. I WANT THEM ALL! But mostly Rook. And ACOTAR! I am actually really interested in I Am Princess X, but I haven’t looked into it much. I will have to check it out now!

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

