Top Ten Books I Recently Added to My (Never-ending) TBR Pile

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.


Oh hey… I’m finally doing a TTT post! Really, this is the first list in a while that I felt like I could provide a solid list of ten (or more) books to share with you. I’m ALWAYS adding books to my TBR pile, and it just so happens I went on an adding binge recently. A lot are books that aren’t even titled yet… In lieu of that situation, I decided to stick with books that are releasing in the not so distant future!

    

1. Lady of Magick by Sylvia Izzo Hunter (sequel to The Midnight Queen)
2. Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid
3. Emancipated by M.G. Reyes
4. Nowhere But Here by Katie McGarry
5. Vendetta by Catherine Doyle

    

6. First & Then by Emma Mills
7. Promises I Made by Michelle Zink (sequel to Lies I Told)
8. Dreamstrider by Lindsay Smith
9. The Weight of Feathers by Anna-Marie McLemore
10. These Vicious Masks by Kelly Zekas and Tarun Shanker

What books have you added to your TBR recently?

xo

18 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Recently Added to My (Never-ending) TBR Pile

  1. Amazing picks, and I LOVE your new header and colours!

    I love the title of Never, Always, Sometimes. I haven’t read Alsaid’s debut but I’ve heard mixed things, not too sure what to expect from this one. The cover of Emancipated looks lush, haven’t heard of it at all so I’ll go check it out. Katie McGarry’s new release got my attention. I still have a couple of her first series to read, and I’m hoping I like them and continue with her newer work, I’m afraid it’s going to start feeling formulaic and bore me… That Dream Strider cover is rather delicious too! R x

    My TTT: https://confessionsofabookgeek.wordpress.com/2015/03/31/top-ten-tuesday-books-ive-recently-added-to-my-tbr/

  2. Dreamstrider seems to be on a lot of people’s lists, but the concept sounds really unique, so I can see why!

    My TTT

  3. What great covers those books have! I’ll have to go through them and see if I want to add them to my TBR. It’s nice to see you back at TTT! 🙂

  4. I can’t wait for my copy of Vendetta by Catherine Doyle! I won it from M! Pop. 🙂
    WOW! You’ve got a huge TBR pile.
    I got Hello, I Love You, The Night We Said Yes, Last Year’s Mistake, Lost Lake, and RED QUEEN!! ❤

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

