If Characters Wrote Blogs #1

If Characters Wrote Blogs (1) I’ve had this idea for quite awhile, but it has taken me a bit to finally put this post together for whatever reason. Being that I’m a blogger, I began to wonder what it would be like if some of the characters I’ve read in books were bloggers and the topics they’d blog about. Here’s what category of bloggers I labeled some characters from popular books!

Character BloggersTyrion Lannister from A Game of Thrones | Anna Oliphant from Anna and the French Kiss | Tella Holloway from Fire & Flood | Cather Avery from Fangirl | Kestrel from The Winner’s Curse

I had such a fun time thinking of these, so look out for more “If Characters Wrote Blogs” posts in the future!

Let me know what you think! What characters could you see as bloggers, and what would they blog about?

xo

25 thoughts on “If Characters Wrote Blogs #1

  1. This is a great idea 🙂 I could see Hermione being a blogger about house elves rights and other creatures in the magical world. Looking forward to reading more of these 🙂

  2. Wow, this is such a cool idea! I can’t wait to see more! That said, I’m not entirely sure what kind of blogs book characters would have. Josie from Out of the Easy might be a book blogger, and Katniss from the Hunger Games might blog about survival skills (and leading a rebellion, maybe).

  3. Yesss I can totally see Kestrel being a human rights activist! And she’d be a great one at that too 😀 Anna… I might see her as a mix of travel and film critiques, since she’s so into all her movies.

  4. I think Cather would definitely fit to have a writing blog. I mean, i bet it’s full of fanfics and short stories and the like. 🙂 Great post ❤

  5. SUCH A COOL IDEA EMILY. I can 100% see Cath as a blogger and Anna as well… Though I feel like it’d have to be a film x travel blog. 🙂

  6. Hi! I love this post, and I think it’s really creative! I was inspired to do a post about different characters having other social medias, and I just wanted to check with you since your post was the information. Is it okay if I post it?

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

