Top Ten Most Anticipated 2015 Debut Novels

top ten tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and The Bookish.


Top Ten Most Anticipated 2015 Debut Novels

I don’t really track which books I read are debuts or not, but with blogging I’ve become more aware and am looking forward to finding some new amazing authors this year!

     

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard | Please Don’t Tell by Laura Tims | Love Fortunes and Other Disasters by Kimberly Karalius | The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey | A Wicked Thing by Rhiannon Thomas | Even When You Lie to Me by Jessica Alcott

         

Last Year’s Mistake by Gina Ciocca | An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir | Shutter by Courtney Alameda | The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker

YAY for new authors! Which debuts are you eagerly anticipating?

xo

24 thoughts on “Top Ten Most Anticipated 2015 Debut Novels

  1. I’ve just found out about A Wicked Thing and yeeees- I’m discovering so many books today! My poor goodreads tbr haha

  2. These are some great novels that you picked out, Emily! I am super excited about An Ember in Ashes and Even When you Lie to Me as well xD

    Great list! <33

  3. I have no idea what Love, Fortunes and Other Disasters is about, but I’m already on love with that cover! It’s amazing. And I can’t wait for Red Written to be released, it looks so good. 🙂

  4. I’m just absolutely dying for Red Queen…I feel like everywhere I look, I see a review for it! I knew I should’ve requested the ARC when I had the chance. And now I have to wait. *shudder*

  5. I hadn’t heard of Love, Fortunes, and Other Disasters before today, but it looks so adorable! And I’m so happy to see An Ember in the Ashes on everyone’s list; I can’t wait to read it!

  6. Oooh, I haven’t heard of any of these books! Although, I have been out of the bookasphere for a few months now due to finals (yes, totally gonna use that excuse) 😀 “The Girl at Midnight” looks like it’s going to be amazing, I can’t wait for that to come out! Great post Emily 🙂

  7. Red Queen is at the very top of my winter TBR. I cannot wait to get started on that one!!! Plus the cover, WOW! An Ember in The Ashes was one I hadn’t heard of prior to this weeks TTT but I added it straight away… I have a feeling fantasties are going to be top on my read books this year 😛

  8. Shutter and Red Queen are some debut releases I am really looking forward to trying this year! I know there is going to be a lot of good books coming, I just hope I don’t go completely broke 😛

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

