Waiting on…Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

waiting on wednesdayWaiting on Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Breaking the Spine in which we share a book that we are eagerly anticipating!


Publisher: Hoover Ink
Release Date: January 31st, 2015
Synopsis from Goodreads:

Best friends since they could walk. In love by the age of fourteen. Dating for over four years.
She’ll do everything she can to never forget.
He’ll do everything he can to never remember.
Too bad it’s not up to them. 

why i can't wait

As I’ve mentioned numerous times on the blog, fall and winter is a time when I really start to crave mystery/thriller type books. I don’t know what else you would describe that blurb as other than mysterious! I haven’t read any of Colleen Hoover’s books since I’m not really into New Adult Romance books, but this is definitely one that I’ll be itching to get my hands on!


What are you waiting on this Wednesday?

xo

5 thoughts on “Waiting on…Never Never by Colleen Hoover and Tarryn Fisher

  1. hmmm I’ve never read any of her books either, and I’m avoiding the NEW ADULT genre like the plague- but this does sound intriguing…

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

