WWW Wednesday (#2)

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading in which we share 3 things: what we’re currently reading, what we’ve recently finished reading, and what we are thinking about reading next!

What I’m Currently Reading:

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski – I’m loving this one so far! Here’s what I had to say about it on my Goodreads status update: “Marie Rutkoski’s writing style for this book is gorgeous. I’m in love!”

What I’ve Recently Finished Reading:

Dirty Little Secret by Jennifer Echols, which I’ve just reviewed here!

What I’m Thinking About Reading Next:

I’m not thinking about this one at all. We Were Liars came out on Tuesday and I know I’ll be reading it as soon as I finish AP’s tomorrow!!

SO, WHAT ARE YOUR WWW’S THIS WEEK? LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS!

xo,

Emily

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#2)

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

