Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

Top Ten TuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish!

Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

My inner graphic designer was crazy happy with this week’s topic! Here are some of the covers I think are the most beautiful!

1. Tumble & Fall by Alexandra Coutts

2. Black City by Elizabeth Richards

3. The Infinite Moment of Us by Lauren Myracle

4. Love in the Time of Global Warming by Francesca Lia Block

5. The One by Kiera Cass

6. Ignite Me by Tahereh Mafi

7. House of Ivy & Sorrow by Natalie Whipple

8. Burn for Burn by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian

9. Infinite by Jodi Meadows

10. Dance of Shadows by Yelena Black

What book covers would you hang on a wall? Tell me your picks in the comments!

xo,

Emily

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Book Covers I’d Frame As Pieces of Art

  1. I don’t usually participate in Top Ten Tuesday but when I saw todays topic it was a must!! I would also frame The One and Ignite Me (but preferably Shatter Me). I’d never seen Love in the Time of Global Warming before but it’s really beautiful.

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

