WWW Wednesday (#1)

WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Should Be Reading in which we share 3 things: what we’re currently reading, what we’ve recently finished reading, and what we are thinking about reading next!

What I’m Currently Reading:

Dirty Little Secret by Jennifer Echols – I’ve been on such a contemporary kick lately with the beautiful weather and summer quickly approaching!

What I’ve Recently Finished Reading:

The Secret Diamond Sisters by Michelle Madow – My review of this will be coming up on Friday so be sure to look out for that!

What I’m Thinking About Reading Next:

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski – I’ve heard amazing things about this one and I cannot wait to get to reading it!

So, what are your WWW’s this week? Let me know in the comments!

xo,

Emily

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (#1)

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

