Blog Things: The Liebster Award Nominees

As I mentioned in my previous post regarding The Liebster Award, I’m back today with my nominees for the award and the questions I’ve thought up for them to answer! So without further ado, the wonderful blogs that I’ve chosen are:

Looking back at my list you are all bloggers that I’ve discovered really recently, and I’m so glad that I did because your blog content is wonderful! Thanks for writing wonderful blogs!

To accept the award all you have to do is answer the 11 questions below, tell us 11 facts about you, and then nominate 5-11 bloggers who have under 300 followers!

My questions for you:

  1. What inspired you to start blogging?
  2. What is your favorite genre?
  3. Where do you blog?
  4. Who was the first blogger friend you’ve made?
  5. What’s your favorite hobby besides reading and blogging?
  6. At what age did you really begin to love reading?
  7. What was the first book that you can remember blogging about/reviewing?
  8. Have you shared your blog with friends/family?
  9. What’s your biggest fear?
  10. If you could make any book into a movie, which would you choose?
  11. What’s your favorite thing about blogging?

Congrats to all of you bloggers that I’ve chosen! You’re great! ❤

xo,

Emily

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

