Hi WordPress, nice to meet you.

I’m Emily, and I’m a book blogger. I decided to move to WordPress after spending some time running various different book blogs over on Tumblr (My most recent venture was Simply YA Reviews, where I attempted to just post reviews, but then I felt too confined and I wanted to post more discussions.). I absolutely love Tumblr (I think I may be a little addicted), but it just wasn’t the right platform for me to be writing a textual oriented blog.

So, here I am at WordPress! As of right now I think I’ve decided on this really pretty theme, but I am going to try and transfer my previous reviews from the other blog over since I have promised publishers reviews of books. So, the blog may be in a weird state for a little bit, but it’ll be up and running smoothly very soon!

Meanwhile if you didn’t follow the previous blog and would like to learn more about me, you can click here!

xo,

Emily

I'd love to hear what you have to say!

